fbpx
Home Our Service Team
 

Mobile, One Net, Fixed Line

Customer Service

01793 438887

customer.services@excaliburcomms.co.uk

 

 

IT, Connectivity, Managed Print

Service Desk

01793 438886

service.desk@excaliburcomms.co.uk

 

Customer Finance Queries

Customer Finance Team

01793 438882

finance@excaliburcomms.co.uk

 

Supplier Finance Queries

Supplier Finance Team

01793 438882

accounts@excaliburcomms.co.uk

 

IT Service Delivery Manager

Dean Cousins

01793 438886

dean.cousins@excaliburcomms.co.uk

 

 

Head of Operations

Victoria Selvon

01793 438887

victoria.selvon@excaliburcomms.co.uk

 

Operations Director

Graham Ford

01793 438887

graham.ford@excaliburcomms.co.uk

 

Sales & Marketing Director

Emma Carter

01793 438880

emma.carter@excaliburcomms.co.uk

 

Finance Director

Richard Evans

01793 438882

richard.evans@excaliburcomms.co.uk

 

CEO

Peter Boucher

peter.boucher@excaliburcomms.co.uk